Back to top

Our team works hard to make
awesome products for innovators

We're a unique team, with a strong expertise in software design and development.

Were a small but diverse team
creating innovative solutions!


member-image

Wesley Wichman

Full Stack and App Developer

Wesley has a wide range of experience for a variety of clients, Wesley works with clients to ensure that the end product exceeds expectations.

03 328 9012wesley@entuitive.co.nz

member-image

Brandon De Rose

Full Stack Developer

Brandon's knowledge in full stack development is way beyond his years. His passion in developing software from nothing crosses over into his recreational time where he develops first person video games.

03 328 9012brandon@entuitive.co.nz

member-image

Naomi Norris

Software Architect

Naomi works to ensure she understands our client's business goals, identifying needs and designing solutions to meet those software requirements within the business goals.

03 328 9012naomi@entuitive.co.nz

member-image

Tom Davies

General Manager

Tom oversees all projects run through entuitive, and ensures that he is involved in all stages of the delivery. Through integrating himself in the process Tom looks to identify new ways in which goals can be achieved quickly and effectively.

03 328 9012tom@entuitive.co.nz

member-image

Reuben Williams

GIS / Full Stack Developer

There is no real job title fitting for Reuben, he has the ability to turn his hand to anything. His depth of knowledge of a wide range of subjects ensures that we do not re-invent the wheel.

03 328 9012reuben@entuitive.co.nz

member-image

Greg Martin

Managing Director

Greg shuns the typical role of the MD and is involved with implementing new ideas. Greg resonates the ethos of team and has a passion for developing innovative technology to save clients time and money.

03 328 9012greg@entuitive.co.nz

What Our Clients
Have to Say About Us

Unique software designed to meet all of our requirements in an easy and intuitive way

St Patricks College - CEO/Co-Founder

The team redeveloped our internal management system, in a timely manner with new features we had never considered, at a fraction of the cost it cost to originally develop and the price of other companies.

ENGEO - CEO/Co-Founder

Let's create something wonderful together.